Board of Directors

The MSGA is directed by a volunteer-based board of amateur golfers passionately dedicated to promoting the game of golf and providing valuable benefits and services to its members. The following people comprise the current Board of Directors:

  • Joe Alvarez
  • Neil Angis
  • Dave Barrett
  • Brian Bickford
  • John Johnston
  • Curtis Jordan
  • Romeo Laberge
  • Michael Moore
  • Mike Pearce
  • Mark Plummer
  • Brent Profenno
  • Bob Timmins